Now Playing Tracks

My Indecision

  • Me:

    I really like you

  • Me:

    I can't afford to like you...

  • Me:

    I want to be with you no matter the cost

  • Me:

    I don't want to be with you because reasons

  • Me:

    I love you, Stay with me!

  • Me:

    We're incompatible. There's no way I can stand this shit anymore.

  • Me:

    No! Please come back!

  • What the hell, man?

29 Food You Didn’t Know You Could DIY

beben-eleben:

Homemade Tater Tots


Hard to say exactly what it is about pellet-shaped hash browns, but gosh, aren’t they magical? Try the basic recipe first and then play around with cool flavors and dipping sauces.

Homemade Magic Shell

Real witchery: Melted chocolate + coconut oil turns solid when it hits cold ice cream. Get the recipe.

Homemade Klondike Bars

The ultimate application of the aforementioned magic shell. Get the recipe.

Homemade English Muffins

Once you make your own crannies, you’ll never go back. Get the recipe.

Homemade Greek Yogurt

Or regular yogurt, if you prefer; just leave out the final step of straining. Get the recipe.

Homemade Sesame Sticks

Bad news for incurable snackers. Get the recipe.

Homemade Marshmallow Creme

Fluffernutter sandwich, here I come! Get the recipe.

Homemade Raisins

One of those things that you obviously don’t need to make yourself, but should probably try just because it’s so neat. Get the recipe.

Homemade Mustard

Nice and spicy and, more importantly, very easy. Get the recipe.

Homemade Cinnamon Toast Crunch

There’s nothing like eating what are essentially sugar-covered squares of pastry dough for breakfast. Get the recipe.

Read More

chronically-ill-victories:

Meatloaf Cupcakes – recipebyphoto.com/meatloaf-cupcakes/

Mini Chicken Pot Pies – recipebyphoto.com/mini-chicken-pot-pies/

Mini Deep Dish Pizzas – recipebyphoto.com/mini-tortilla-crust-pizzas/

Ham & Egg Cups – recipebyphoto.com/breakfast-ham-cups/

Hash Brown Bites – recipebyphoto.com/parmesan-hash-brown-cups/

Buttermilk Pull-Apart Biscuits – recipebyphoto.com/buttermilk-biscuit-fantails/

Mini Corn Dog Muffins – recipebyphoto.com/mini-corn-dog-muffins/

Mini Apple Pies – recipebyphoto.com/mini-apple-pies/

Bacon Bowls – http://www.recipebyphoto.com/bacon-bowls/

Sloppy Joe Cups – recipebyphoto.com/sloppy-joe-cups/

Peanut Butter Cookie Bites – recipebyphoto.com/reeses-peanut-butter-cookie-bites/

Mini Lasagnas – recipebyphoto.com/mini-lasagna-cups/

Broccoli Chesse Mini Cakes – recipebyphoto.com/broccoli-cheese-mini-cakes/

Stuffed Pizza Muffins – recipebyphoto.com/stuffed-pizza-muffins/

Spinach Egg Cups – recipebyphoto.com/spinach-egg-cups/

Ham & Swiss Muffins – recipebyphoto.com/stephanies-ham-swiss-muffins/

Sugar Cookie Cups – recipebyphoto.com/sugar-cookie-fruit-cups/

Fiesta Chicken Bites – recipebyphoto.com/julies-fiesta-chicken-bites/

Breakfast Cups – recipebyphoto.com/breakfast-cups/

Mini Cinnamon Monkey Rolls – recipebyphoto.com/mini-cinnamon-monkey-rolls/

Macaroni Prosciutto Bittes – recipebyphoto.com/macaroni-cheese-stuffed-prosciutto-cups/

Spinach Artichoke Bites – recipebyphoto.com/spinach-artichoke-bites/

Cheeseburger Cups – recipebyphoto.com/cheeseburger-cups/

We make Tumblr themes